You can benefit from our top performance

So you can reach us

Production 1 & Administration

URBEN + KYBURZ AG
Präzisionsmechanik
Bahnweg 6
CH-4554 Etziken SO

Telefon +41 (0)32 614 23 11
Telefax +41 (0)32 614 29 53

www.urben-kyburz.ch

Production 2

URBEN + KYBURZ AG
Präzisionsmechanik
Industriestrasse 12
CH-4554 Etziken SO

Mail Contact Addresses

Invoices / Reminders / Credits: invoices@urben-kyburz.ch

Orders / Order Cornfirmations: order@urben-kyburz.ch

Drawing Revision: drawings@urben-kyburz.ch

We are there for you

Please feel free to contact us at your discretion with any queries or suggestions. Names and contact details of our departments are as follows:

Urben Rolf -  CEO and Business Owner

Rolf Urben
CEO and Business Owner

rurben@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 34 13

Tom Hausammann - Technical Management

Tom Hausammann
Technical Management

thausammann@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 37 21

Urben Fabia - Finance / Human Resources / QMB

Fabia Urben
Finance / Human Resources / QMB

furben@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 614 23 11

Gasche Christoph - Finance / Human Resources

Christoph Gasche
Finance / Human Resources

chgasche@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 34 14

Carla Urben - Finance / Administration / Transport

Carla Urben
Finance / Administration / Transport

curben@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 37 23

Urben Bruno - Production Manager / Quality Manager

Bruno Urben
Production Manager / Quality Manager

burben@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 34 19

Marco Aluigi - Production Manager deputy

Marco Aluigi
Operation Manager / Production Manager deputy

maluigi@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 34 16

Eichenberger Toni - PPS / Logistics QMB / UMB

Toni Eichenberger
PPS / Logistics
QMB / UMB
teichenberger@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 34 08

Dominic Morand Manager Maintenance

Dominic Morand
Manager Maintenance

dmorand@urben-kyburz.ch
+41 (0)32 613 35 27

Location