You can benefit from our top performance

So you can reach us

Production 1 & Administration

URBEN + KYBURZ AG
Präzisionsmechanik
Bahnweg 6
CH-4554 Etziken SO

Telefon +41 (0)32 614 23 11
Telefax +41 (0)32 614 29 53

www.urben-kyburz.ch

Production 2

URBEN + KYBURZ AG
Präzisionsmechanik
Industriestrasse 12
CH-4554 Etziken SO

Mail Contact Addresses

Invoices / Reminders / Credits: invoices@urben-kyburz.ch

Orders / Order Cornfirmations: order@urben-kyburz.ch

Drawing Revision: drawings@urben-kyburz.ch

We are there for you

Please feel free to contact us at your discretion with any queries or suggestions. Names and contact details of our departments are as follows:

Urben Rolf -  CEO and Business Owner

Rolf Urben

CEO and Business Owner

rurben@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 13

Tom Hausammann - Technical Management

Tom Hausammann

Technical Management

thausammann@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 37 21

Urben Fabia - Finance / Human Resources / QMB

Fabia Urben

Finance / Human Resources / QMB

furben@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 614 23 11

Gasche Christoph - Finance / Human Resources

Christoph Gasche

Finance / Human Resources

chgasche@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 14

Urben Bruno - Senior Consulting BL/QS

Bruno Urben

Senior Consulting BL/QS

burben@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 19

Carla Urben - Finance / Administration / Transport

Carla Urben

Finance / Administration / Transport

curben@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 37 23

Brigitte Urben - Finanzen / Administration / Transportwesen

Brigitte Urben

Finance/Administration/Transport

+41 (0)32 614 23 11

Simone Bossert -Administration

Simone Bossert

Administration / Transport

+41 (0)32 614 23 11

Katrin Burkhard - PPS / Logistics

Katrin Burkhard

PPS / Logistics

+41 (0)32 613 34 01

Cindy Grainca - PPS / Logistics

Cindy Grainca

PPS / Logistics

+41 (0)32 613 34 01

Marco Aluigi - Operation Manager

Marco Aluigi

Operations Manager

maluigi@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 16

Eichenberger Toni - PPS / Logistics

Toni Eichenberger

Manager PPS / Logistics

teichenberger@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 08

René Kohler - PPS deputy

René Kohler

PPS / Logistics deputy

rkohler@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 614 29 40

Dieter Bieri - Manager QS

Dieter Bieri

Manager QS

dbieri@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 05

Dominic Morand Manager Maintenance

Dominic Morand

Manager Maintenance

dmorand@urben-kyburz.ch

+41 (0)32 613 34 06

Location